Mortgage Lenders

 

 

Jennifer Lafferty

Hendry/Okeechobee Counties
Office:  863-763-0132
Cell:  863-801-9229
jlafferty@centerstatebank.com

 

 

   

Chris Pensch
Indian River County
Office:  772-257-3751
Cell:  772-766-5722
cpensch@centerstatebank.com

 

Brian Yates
West Polk County
Office:  863-291-3900
Cell:  863-521-2355
byates@centerstatebank.com

       

Pat Parrish
Duval/Putnam Counties
Office:  904-345-4808
Cell:  904-535-5544
pparrish@centerstatebank.com

   

Zena Graham
Alachua/Marion/Sumter Counties
Office:  352-479-0500
Cell:  352-216-8958
zgraham@centerstatebank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Krisin Suits
East Polk County
Office:  863-956-4750
Cell:  863-412-4613
ksuits@centerstatebank.com

 

 

 

 

Tina Potter
Citrus/Hernando/Pasco/Sumter Counties
Office:  352-521-0715

Cell:  334-268-6252
tpotter@centerstatebank.com 

 

   

Scott Johnson
Orange/Osceola/Seminole/Volusia Counties
Office:  407-508-3021
Cell:  407-791-1177
sjohnson@centerstatebank.com