About Us Directors & Management

CenterState Executive Management Team

Executive Management Team

Back Row L to R: Robert Dodd, Chief Credit Officer; John Corbett, President & CEO;
Steve Young, Chief Operating Officer; Dan Bockhorst, Chief Risk Officer
Front Row L to R: John Tranter, Chief Banking Officer
; Jennifer Idell, Chief Financial Officer; Debbie Harsh, SVP/Director of Human Resources; Rod Anthony, Executive Vice President of Operations and Technology



Community Presidents
Tim Pierson,
North Region,
Pasco, Lake,
Sumter, and Volusia Counties
George Durhan,
Marion, Alachua,
and Putnam Counties
Jerry Ball,
Hillsborough County
Dale Dreyer,
Polk County
Brett Barnhardt,
Osceola, Orange and
Seminole County
Paul Gerrard,
East Polk County
Gil Pomar,
Northeast Florida,
Duval County
John Williams,
Okechobee, Lee and
Hendry County
Roy Warren
Treasure Coast


George Haley
North Palm Beach and
Martin County
Tammy Roncaglione
St Lucie County